Our Satisfied Customer Reviews

yelp
 

5 star ratingThis was a very professional, reasonable and honest plumbing company. They were on time and courteous and did a very good job of taking care of my plumbing problems. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to family and freinds.

Bill A. Avatar
Bill A.
2/23/2017

5 star ratingThe Original Plumbing Company is the best! I've been a client for years. They have changed all my faucets - kitchen & bathrooms - and all the toilets in my home -  in a timely manner. Always clean, always professional. The last time they came out they fixed a leak that was on part of my property & part sidewalk in front of my home. The city of Rancho should have been responsible for this but.....Joel came out & fixed the problem. He is the best! I highly recommend this company for ALL you plumbing needs!

Rosa O. Avatar
Rosa O.
8/14/2016

5 star ratingI have been a loyal customer of The Original Plumbing Company for many years. I am always happy with their careful & thorough work. Always fair & reasonably priced. And given honest options.I have

Rosa O. Avatar
Rosa O.
5/15/2020

5 star ratingMade an appointment on a Monday for 5:00pm, received a call from the company and from Joel that he was stuck on the 215 fwy. , then another call stating he had to go back to his original appointment.  They were very accomodating and  considerate with giving me a new appointment,   since I was not in an immediate hurry, we agreed on a time for the following day that would be best for my schedule.  Joel was very apologetic and completed the job with accuracy . I will definitely use them in the future .

Charisse F. Avatar
Charisse F.
3/10/2015

5 star ratingEric installed a new Washing Machine Outlet Box and came out perfect. he was very professional and friendly.. will be doing business again with them..

Alex J. Avatar
Alex J.
5/15/2015

5 star ratingCan't speak high enough of Joel and his employees. Called about the HVAC not working properly. Joel's crew came out quickly, found the issue, and repaired it at a fair price. They were clean, on time and very professional. Highly recommended and will use them in the future for any HVAC or plumbing issues

Steven Y. Avatar
Steven Y.
9/11/2019

5 star ratingGreat customer service!!  Joel came out at 6pm Friday night to identify problem, but needed parts (old breakers).  He identified a safety issue from a prior modification and fixed it.  He was thorough, communicated well, and the charge for parts and labor was less than $300 - very reasonable.  I highly recommend them and Joel.

Brandon S. Avatar
Brandon S.
12/18/2014

5 star ratingafter just rescently having a baby. these hot days were making the nights miserable with a new born.  I Called and there was someone available within 40 minutes. Joel came was pleasant, informative and got or air conditioner going within the hour. No hassle great service. everything from the customer service receptionist  to their service men like Joel. I would call them first if your looking for quality work and service. they did recommend and service plan and will be following up on that as well.  thank you Joel you help today and making this summer a little more tolerable.

Ernie Z. Avatar
Ernie Z.
6/20/2015

5 star ratingFlawless. From phone call to handshake, these folks get it. My advice, do your future self a huge favor and contact this company either the first, or last phone call you make. I am in professional sales and always believe there's a catch with everything. But you will soon discover, exactly what I did. There still are people left in this world that are willing to help with integrity. These folks surprised me and restored my faith in honest work. Did I also mention, the most affordable services I have discovered. Repeat customer is a guarantee.

Shawn G. Avatar
Shawn G.
3/05/2019

5 star ratingFrom the emergency text on a Sunday afternoon to the immediate visit that following day The Original Plumbing Company is ALL THAT!!!!!Joel was awesome in responding to my many texts and concerns although my description of the issue was not all that great coming from a woman and all. Joel identified the issue asap and dispatched the next best thing in the company, Chris Mejia. He came over while i was at work and was very much understanding as my elderly Mother was the person who greeted him and watched his every move. He was awesome, explained all and completed the job very quickly. Mom had nothing but the best to say about Chris the plumber. Will I recommend The Original Plumbing company you ask?, well way ahead of you because I've already handed out the referral cards they were so kind in mailing to me with a Thank you note. they truly made me feel special even after the job was done. Well done boys, I have now saved you under my favorites in my phone!:)

Yara S. Avatar
Yara S.
3/04/2015

5 star ratingVery professional from start to finish. The plumber who came out wore a mask the ENTIRE time!! Was very cautious and also wore gloves properly. We called this company and they were able to come out the next day. Upon arrival the technician was covered up for our safety and his. After reviewing our issues he was straight forward and did not push us to do work that was not needed. He was able to resolve our issue right then and there and you wouldn't have even known he was here when he left. Respected the orders in place due to COVID and extremely reasonable when it came to the resolution. Very happy we contacted them especially considering the precautions needed during this Pandemic time. Definitely know who to call next time we have any plumbing issues.

Korina H. Avatar
Korina H.
4/28/2020

5 star ratingI cannot recommend these guys highly enough. All day we were dealing with another plumber who wouldn't return calls and had already made us wait all the day before and never showed. We called Joel at The Original Plumbing Company and he had someone out within the hour. These guys are professional and courteous. The problem was diagnosed and we were told the various routes we could take to repair the problem. The minute we authorized work the work began. These guys had everything they needed on the truck, none of that "Let me get a part and my office will back call with a schedule for the repair" stuff. The job was done in a couple hours and we were back up and and in business. I highly recommend Joel and The Original Plumbing Company. Top Notch outfit here.

Jon D. Avatar
Jon D.
3/23/2016

5 star ratingWe called and spoke with Joel regarding our main water pipe in our garage being cracked and leaking. He sent out Nick who was very friendly and worked fast to fix the issue. He went over all of our options and what we could expect to pay. He was thorough, not pushy and took time to really explain what was going on. We felt the pricing was VERY fair for what services needed to be done. We will use them in the future for any additional plumbing needs. Very happy with their work. Thank you Joel and Nick for resolving the problem quickly and efficiantly.

Tiffany Y. Avatar
Tiffany Y.
6/05/2019

5 star ratingI was very impressed with this company. My parents had an emergency plumbing issue and were afraid they were not going to get service that night. Since it was an emergency, they started calling around for themselves (I usually do it for them) and were pleasantly surprised to find that dispatch spoke Spanish. Not only were they immediately put at ease over the phone, but had a technician at their home within the hour. GREAT WORK! Thank you for being compassionate and one of a kind. It's hard to find a company like that nowadays! I will definitely be calling them when I need service at my home.

Mary P. Avatar
Mary P.
11/03/2015

5 star ratingI had a power surge that burnt out several light sockets and fried several appliances. I called The Orginal Plumbing Company late in the evening and they had someone out here within 45 mins. Our electrician was Carlos and he checked every outlet and appliance. He was very thorough and fixed everything that needed to be fixed. Once the service was done we were in contact with Joel who assisted us with our homeowners insurance regarding damages. Joel was very professional and would email or call us promptly. This company is on top of things and I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Chris A. Avatar
Chris A.
10/10/2018

5 star ratingNot very knowledgeable in plumbing,  I frantically searched in Yelp for a plumber in my area. To my surprise Laura had plumber out to me with 45 minutes of my request. She assured me not to panic and would have someone out to me in no time. She delivered! Art shortly arrived to my home and took care of my leak and surprised me with an affordable price for my much needed repair.Besides their affordable pricing and fast action response, I was also very impressed with their exceptional customer service. Thank you once again for your urgent response and taking care of my plumbing to my satisfaction. This company will definitely be my go to help for my future plumbing needs. As well, will be receiving my referrals to friends and family.

James A. Avatar
James A.
10/26/2016

5 star ratingMost definitely the best in town!!! Clean, friendly, efficient service! They really got the job done!

Mrs.Babe C. Avatar
Mrs.Babe C.
4/03/2016